Our Team

We work collaboratively and transparently

Doing meaningful work creates a sense of purpose, and happiness; a work culture we think makes our team more productive and enthusiastic. We are proud to share our beliefs and purpose with you. We hope our infectious attitudes shape your experience, and make doing business with Torian Insurance intimate, and personable. We look forward to getting to know you.

Over 630 Years

of combined insurance experience.

17 out of 25 employees

have been with Torian Insurance for more than 10 years, and 7 of those employees have been with us for more than 20 years.

Our Executive Team

Bob Dillow

Bob Dillow

CEO

(812) 492-4110

bob@torianinsurance.com
Tony Flittner

Tony Flittner

President of Torian Benefits, Inc.

(812) 492-4126

tony@torianinsurance.com
Andy Dillow

Andy Dillow

President of Torian Insurance, Inc.

(812) 492-4141

andy@torianinsurance.com
Matt Dillow

Matt Dillow

Vice President, Torian Insurance, Inc.

(812) 492-4107

matt@torianinsurance.com

Our Sales Team

Mike Blake, Jr

Mike Blake, Jr

Life & Health Sales Agent

(812) 492-4114

mike@torianinsurance.com
Tim McClarney

Tim McClarney

Life & Health Sales Agent

(812) 492-4139

tim@torianinsurance.com
Randy Albin

Randy Albin

Sales Agent

(812) 492-4124

randy@torianinsurance.com
Greg Hofmann

Greg Hofmann

Servicing Agent

(812) 424-5503

greg@torianinsurance.com
Glen Stover

Glen Stover

Sales Agent

(812) 492-4147

glen@torianinsurance.com

Our Account Managers

Wendy Keene

Wendy Keene

Personal Customer Service Agent

(812) 492-4121

wendy@torianinsurance.com
Pam Steckler

Pam Steckler

Life & Health Customer Service Agent

(812) 492-4135

pam@torianinsurance.com
Mary Milburn

Mary Milburn

Personal Customer Service Agent

(812) 492-4119

mary@torianinsurance.com
Laura McCreight

Laura McCreight

Business Customer Service Agent

(812) 492-4106

laura@torianinsurance.com
Katie Rudolph

Katie Rudolph

Life & Health Customer Service Agent

(812) 492-4137

katie@torianinsurance.com
Julie Gentry

Julie Gentry

Business Customer Service Agent

(812) 492-4136

julie@torianinsurance.com
Janie Dennis

Janie Dennis

Life & Health Customer Service Agent

(812) 492-4137

janie@torianinsurance.com
Gail Norvell

Gail Norvell

Personal Customer Service Agent

(812) 492-4122

gail@torianinsurance.com
Debbie Peck

Debbie Peck

Business Customer Service Agent

(812) 492-4133

debbie@torianinsurance.com
Cindy Spurlock

Cindy Spurlock

Business Customer Service Agent

(812) 492-4130

cindy@torianinsurance.com

Our Administration

Tammi Gregg

Tammi Gregg

Reception

(812) 424-5503

tammi@torianinsurance.com
Rosie Blaize

Rosie Blaize

Claims Administrator

(812) 492-4123

rosie@torianinsurance.com
Marilyn Broshears

Marilyn Broshears

Agency Accounting

(812) 424-5503

marilyn@torianinsurance.com
Lanea Stagg

Lanea Stagg

Agency Accounting

(812) 492-4127

lanea@torianinsurance.com
Fern Chamberlain

Fern Chamberlain

Agency Accounting

(812) 492-4108

fern@torianinsurance.com